Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moe

Moe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe
"Thank you so much Leisha & staff for your help, I had a great experience, I really appreciate how easy the process of getting covered can be with you guys"
Profile photo of Vegas Jenkins

Vegas Jenkins

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vegas Jenkins
"Gotta say, so far, Megan has been on it and wonderful."
Profile photo of david verde

david verde

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david verde
"Megan was really helpful. She answered all my questions. Wonderful experience.."
Profile photo of JD P

JD P

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD P
"Friendly and helpful! Megan was very nice and explained my new auto insurance policy in great detail, along with fitting the price to my budget. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tysheem Johnson

Tysheem Johnson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tysheem Johnson
"As I was recently shopping for car insurance in such a heightened challenged climate in Los Angeles, Megan from State Farm under Leishs Willis took care of me and exceeded my expectations. Megan took her time to explain the policies they provided and what to expect in accurate timelines. Not only did Megan provide me with top service but she followed up with me once my policy was issued to ensure I received everything and taught me all the tools/resources they offer at State Farm. Now I can enjoy my new vehicle and have some peace of mind. Thank you to my agent Megan and Leisha Willis team at State Farm. 🖤"
Profile photo of Seokjoo Yoo

Seokjoo Yoo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seokjoo Yoo
"I contacted this office for my auto insurance and am super satisfied with the service! Not only the price was competitive, but my agent(Megan) was very attentive to my concerns and she made the entire process easy for me."
Profile photo of Cindy Dolenc

Cindy Dolenc

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dolenc
"I am so blown away! Customer service 2.0. What a wonderful way to start the year. I walked in unannounced fed up with all the online hassle finding new car insurance. Megan greeted me at the door and went above and beyond to get me out the door in record time with new insurance. Great rate too! If you want to be really taken care of, this is the place to go! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Julia Lentz

Julia Lentz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lentz
"Amazing help! Quick and v smart and respectful!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Parker

Bryan Parker

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Parker
"Leisha is a Total Professional. Outstanding Customer Service goes Above and Beyond Explains Everything very Transparent. Glad to be a Part of her Team."
Profile photo of Elisha Banks

Elisha Banks

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Banks
"This State Farm agency is amazing! I’m big on customer service and this agency has it. Megan was amazing! I’m a true loyal State Farm customer!!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Henderson

Angel Henderson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Henderson
"Knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Krishantha Dharmasena

Krishantha Dharmasena

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krishantha Dharmasena
"Megan does the excellent service, and it’s more than expected She is so helpful to get a policy for my Tesla Thanks"
Profile photo of Aliya Yelshibekova

Aliya Yelshibekova

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliya Yelshibekova
"I’m very grateful to Leisha for her patience and assistance throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Pieper Mccauley

Pieper Mccauley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pieper Mccauley
"Megan made this a smooth transition for me and my job getting new insurance on our cars! We appreciate her very much and how kind she was. She answered all of our questions and provided us with so much information. Thank you Megan again for all your help"
Profile photo of Riche Leveille

Riche Leveille

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riche Leveille
"Amazing to work with! Both times i have called in with unique situations for help this State Farm team was able to solve immediately - all while being efficient and effective. Could not recommend more!!"
Profile photo of chumie k

chumie k

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chumie k
"Meghan was beyond incredible! She helped me set up my insurance efficiently while still taking the time to explain every bit of the coverage options to me. I find insurance work to be stressful and tedious but with Meghan’s help, It was a pleasure to get everything put together. I highly recommend working with Meghan for all your insurance needs. She is responsive, efficient and incredibly kind. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Maria “Tomatoes & Onions” Allen

Maria “Tomatoes & Onions” Allen

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria “Tomatoes & Onions” Allen
"Very glad I chose State Farm. My transaction was handled quickly and exceptionally well thanks to the knowledge of the process. I felt genuinely welcomed. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of ignacio silva

ignacio silva

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ignacio silva
"Megan was great! Very personable and helpful. She provided so much clarity every step of the way which my girlfriend and I greatly appreciated. We walked out with a great setup on our auto insurance and it all happened so swiftly and transparently."
Profile photo of Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Phillips
"Our family has been faithful SF MultiPolicy clients for more than 25 years; 5 of which have been with the exceptional office of Leisha Willis. Leisha and her extremely competent staff (formerly Ingrid, now Megan and Marisol) have demonstrated amazing and refreshingly cordial client service with timely efficiency, and this has lately risen to the level of world class excellence ! Whether we requested claim assistance with the recent storms, or auto insurance issues, or Homeowners Insurance updates or evidence of coverage requests by mortgage companies, Leisha and her talented staff have ALWAYS been there and personified the tag line..."like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" on each and every occasion. They have always advocated for covered benefits and swift action toward claim resolution, or anything we have asked. My wife and I have been with Liberty Mutual and Safeco in the past 35+ years; however, none of the other agencies have compared to the exceptional coverage and care provided by state farm. In fact, ALL of our investment real estate in Oklahoma is insured with unbelievably affordable Hazard Policies that have EQ and Personal Umbrella Liability riders embedded in addition to the Hazard coverage for Less $$$ monthly than similar policies by Liberty Mutual and or Safeco combined. We are forever grateful to Leisha Willis and her amazing staff (Megan and Marisol) for their award deserving world class client service and advocacy. The best decision any local or other state resident could make is to give State Farm a chance to come to bat for you with regard to Home, Auto, PULP, CEA or any other insurance coverage...because, I can attest to the fact that Like a Good neighbor, State Farm IS there!!!!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Daniels

Geoffrey Daniels

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Daniels
"Megan was truly awesome. Incredibly warm, clear, responsive and knowledgeable! Given the sorry state of CA’s auto insurance industry and complexity of navigating coverages, she was a welcome island in that storm. Honestly can’t say enough about how she showed up on our call and in follow-up. A GREAT neighbor if you are ever in need!"
Profile photo of Philip Joyce

Philip Joyce

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Joyce
"Leisha was extremely helpful in walking me thru the process of signing up for the best auto coverage in my price range, she knows her stuff. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Mark Ward

Mark Ward

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ward
"I was fortunate enough to deal with Megan and the Leisha Willis's office today concerning auto insurance. Megan worked up a quote for me went over the coverage and detail and gave me the price for a monthly payment she was very professional and I certainly recommend her and this agency to anyone I give her five stars."
Profile photo of Robert Collins

Robert Collins

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Collins
"I have been with Leisha Willis State Farm for over 12 years . This team is amazing ! Megan goes above and beyond and is a super-star."
Profile photo of Melissa Mancilla

Melissa Mancilla

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mancilla
"UPDATE REVIEW: I connected with Leisha and Megan for a new insurance line (auto this time). Megan was so responsive and patient with us! She was even able to reduce the original quote she gave us! Thank you so much Leisha & Megan!!! _____________________________________________________________ Ingrid was so helpful with our insurance questions and explained our policy very well."
Profile photo of Shayla Clark

Shayla Clark

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Clark
"Megan made my experience so wonderful and hassle free thank you so much!"