Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leisha Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leisha Willis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalia Golova

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha was great to work with! She immediately picked up the phone and within hours provided me with several quotes for my car insurance. She was really pleasant and answered all of my questions. Great communication via texting and phone calls!"

M Lilian

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha has been a big help in setting up both renters and auto policies for my son. She is detail orientated when reviewing the policy options and answering all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend reaching out to her office for insurance needs."

sozo gk

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Solid staffing. Everyone pleasant. Never a problem that can’t be fixed."

Tania Andrews

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional experience, Great advice, and have fantastic communication."

Wendolyn Davis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just great experience."

Mary Sanchez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha was absolutely great to work with! She explained every doubt I had and answered every question throughly. Thanks to her I was able to get an insurance that fit my needs and for a great price too. I absolutely recommend you come to her for your insurance needs."

Rob Riches

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm, and Leisha Willis in particular, for over 7 years now. They handle my vehicles, home insurance, and life coverage, and the service they provide is truly outstanding. It's always a personable, easy-going experience when talking or communicating with Leisha and her team. I even get personal hand-written Birthday and Christmas cards - talk about feeling valued!! If I could give more than 5/5, I genuinely would!"

Yuri Brizuela

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personal, 24-hr customer service for all of my insurance needs. Leisha and her team have all been very helpful and accommodating whenever I’ve had questions or wanted to make changes to my policies. Their premium rates are competitive and whenever I call their office, a real person picks up the phone to help me. Leisha is by far the best insurance agent I’ve done business with; I couldn’t recommend her enough!"

April Wong

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha willis is my agent and she is super sweet and responsible!!! I love her and the state farm insurance works immediately, no need to wait at all"

Matthew Winton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars all the way! I am in my 20s and this was my first time getting a full insurance package on my own. Leisha made the process easy and painless. She is incredibly kind, sharp, professional, and funny. I can not recommend Leisha enough."

Camilla Cordelia

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha is excellent at handing matters fast and effectively."

Joe Rehfeld

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leisha and her team always provide excellent, quick, and reliable service!"

Lexie Newman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my car insurance over to State Farm and Ingrid was very helpful. She made the process quick and easy and was very through."

David Bloch

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, super responsive and have more than once been notified about *reductions* in my policy expenses :)"

Alusion Cakes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful :)"

Camilla Walker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid is amazing to work with. She is prompt to respond to requests and goes out of her way to provide the most positive client experience."

Nat Knight

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ingrid at State Farm for quite some time now. Ingrid is exceptional at truly taking care of her clients. She responds via email immediately or will call if further discussion is needed. The level of care and empathy is noticed and appreciated. I've been with State Farm for over a decade and love being a part of this community. Thank you, Ingrid."

Joshua Morrow

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive. Always there to help. And very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve been with for years and continue to send my friends."

Bao Su

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid is always so helpful, knowledgeable and timely with correspondence! She’s the best!!!"

Marco Tulio Bonilla

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and personalized customer service."

Marisa Tranquilli

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to respond."

Moses Zara

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Ingrid for your help, I had a great experience, I’ve never had any bad experiences with You guys! Thank you!"

Chris Hernandez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid is fantastic- very responsive and always available to assist!"

Jordan Rubin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance providers. Ingrid and Leisha have been a delight to work with. Highly recommended!"

Nacole Patterson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ingrid is wonderful. She is always polite and sincere. Her turnaround is quick and she has made all of my insurance-related requests stress free and easy to understand. Highly recommend!"